Personal

 

Peter Thorslund
VD/Projektledare
peter@storstadensel.se
peter@storstadensel.se
Kent Öqvist
Projektledare
kent@storstadensel.se
kent@storstadensel.se
Tony Müller
Projektledare
tony@storstadensel.se
tony@storstadensel.se
Calle Salema
Projektledare
calle@storstadensel.se
calle@storstadensel.se
Urban Stefansson
Projektledare

urban@storstadensel.se

urban@storstadensel.se
Patrik Törnblom
Arbetsledare

patrik@storstadensel.se

patrik@storstadensel.se
Jenz Johansson
Kalkylansvarig

jenz@storstadensel.se

jenz@storstadensel.se
Lars Laitila
Kalkylator

lars@storstadensel.se

lars@storstadensel.se
Erika Larsson
Ekonomiansvarig

erika@storstadensel.se

erika@storstadensel.se
Robert Lundblad
Serviceelektriker
robert.lundblad@storstadensel.se
robert.lundblad@storstadensel.se
Krister Bär
Serviceelektriker
krister.bar@storstadensel.se
krister.bar@storstadensel.se
Martin Åberg
Serviceelektriker
martin.aberg@storstadensel.se
martin.aberg@storstadensel.se
Lars-Erik Nystedt
Serviceelektriker
lars.nystedt@storstadensel.se
lars.nystedt@storstadensel.se
Charlie Lindberg
Serviceelektriker
charlie.lindberg@storstadensel.se
charlie.lindberg@storstadensel.se
Göran Hellman
Serviceelektriker
goran.hellman@storstadensel.se
goran.hellman@storstadensel.se